Hot Lunch SMART-E After School SCEF District


  • Follow us on

PTA Executive Board Slate

Date: March 18, 2013 Author: kristin Categories: PTA

The PTA membership will be voting on the slate of officers for the Executive Board of the PTA for the 2013-2014 school year at its meeting on April 10. The slate is as follows:

President: Eirene Chen Cottrell
Executive Vice Presidentt: Cynthia Wiggin
VP, Communication: Beth Rowell
VP, Fundraising: Tessa Solomon
VP, Special Projects: Marianne Jett
VP, Parent/Teacher Services: Mari Ines Woodsome
VP, Student Services: Wendy Kelly
Corresponding Secretary: Martha McDaniel
Parliamentarian: JR Bae
Recording Secretary: Quynh Tran
Treasurer: Kathy McGrath
Auditor: Megan Miller

Additional nominations may be made at the meeting. Please join us at 7 pm in the staff room at Brittan Acres.